I flinched as i caught the sight of the jagged white lines stretching across the sky. “stupid rain”, i turned back to my toast bread and stacked them neatly on the plate before heading to the parlor. “No, upgrade the hammer instead what do you wanna use a bow for” “its gold and shiny you moron,besides it increases Merlin’s attack points to 87!” “will you both shut up!” i intervened. My brothers, peter and Preston argued about well……everything. Did i forget to mention i got the worst name ever,Patrick.Yeah my mum’s obsessed with P’s. and am the oldest son, i would’ve preferred Paul or prince. i sat beside peter and began munching my bread,i noticed his eyes glaring at my plate “no way bro, there is a full loaf in the kitchen” “you are the worst brother ever”,Preston butted in as he left for the kitchen “was something ever wrong with your legs?”, i turned to peter “did i say a loaf?,i meant six slices”. his eyes widened as he ran after Preston. “hhhaaaa,sweet silence”, i stared at the frozen character on the screen.A weird looking wizard with all stars,whoa all stars shoes? i wonder what they saw in this game,its based on myth and no fact,and i love facts. a grin flashed across my face as a brilliant idea came to me”he-he, lets see sabotage or wreak havoc” i grabbed the controller pad and pressed the start button. The sheer idea of destroying their game progress carried me away that i didn’t notice the bright light moving close to the house.I was about to bash all the buttons at once when it happened. my body felt so stiff and my eyes got burnt by a brilliant white light,engulfing me to another world and trust me it was similar to a roller costar ride only there is no costar but there is a roller. TO BE CONTINUED…..

One thought on “I flinched as i caught the sight of the jagged white lines stretching across the sky. “stupid rain”, i turned back to my toast bread and stacked them neatly on the plate before heading to the parlor. “No, upgrade the hammer instead what do you wanna use a bow for” “its gold and shiny you moron,besides it increases Merlin’s attack points to 87!” “will you both shut up!” i intervened. My brothers, peter and Preston argued about well……everything. Did i forget to mention i got the worst name ever,Patrick.Yeah my mum’s obsessed with P’s. and am the oldest son, i would’ve preferred Paul or prince. i sat beside peter and began munching my bread,i noticed his eyes glaring at my plate “no way bro, there is a full loaf in the kitchen” “you are the worst brother ever”,Preston butted in as he left for the kitchen “was something ever wrong with your legs?”, i turned to peter “did i say a loaf?,i meant six slices”. his eyes widened as he ran after Preston. “hhhaaaa,sweet silence”, i stared at the frozen character on the screen.A weird looking wizard with all stars,whoa all stars shoes? i wonder what they saw in this game,its based on myth and no fact,and i love facts. a grin flashed across my face as a brilliant idea came to me”he-he, lets see sabotage or wreak havoc” i grabbed the controller pad and pressed the start button. The sheer idea of destroying their game progress carried me away that i didn’t notice the bright light moving close to the house.I was about to bash all the buttons at once when it happened. my body felt so stiff and my eyes got burnt by a brilliant white light,engulfing me to another world and trust me it was similar to a roller costar ride only there is no costar but there is a roller. TO BE CONTINUED…..

Leave a Reply

